jump to navigation

new blog January 7, 2010

Posted by futurenightnurse in Student Life.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

135 days till graduation, if all goes as planned.

In two weeks, I begin my final semester of a six-semester BSN program. It took a long time to get here, but I am very excited! On top of my nursing classes, I have some upper division G.E. requirements yet to fulfill. I don’t want to jinx anything, but having so many things hanging in the balance all at once makes me a tad nervous.

The purpose of this blog is to have a place to chronicle my life as a nursing student and eventually, my transition into nursing as a graduate nurse. I hope to pass on some good information to those who are considering nursing. I also hope that anyone out there who is going through or has gone through this process might be able to give me some advice. I am always eager to learn more!

As privacy is important to me, I will not be disclosing too much info about where I live, etc. As for any cases I may come across, names and other identifiers will be omitted to respect the privacy those involved.

So here it is… welcome to my new blog.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

