jump to navigation

Stress galore (but I’ll spare you the gory details) May 4, 2010

Posted by futurenightnurse in Student Life.
trackback

18

Had our last nursing lecture. Ever. Unless I ever decide to come back for more (i.e., post-bac) haha

So many things to finalize still, assignments to do, papers to write, my g.e. classes are killing me. I have an essay due tonight, another essay and 2 papers due next week, and another paper due on finals week. Of course, there are finals to worry about too. Arrgh!

Note to other nursing or pre-nursing students: don’t put off your g.e. classes till your last semester. By then, all you want to do is focus on your nursing classes, study for the NCLEX, and start applying for jobs. Ha!

I miss reading your guys’  blogs… I swear I’ll try to catch up. Really, really.

Comments»

1. It's Just Me :) - May 4, 2010

Ah girl. It is almost over!! I can only imagine how stressed you are with everything going on. Hang in there. We will all be here when you get back. 😉

2. TravelistaRN - May 12, 2010

Yay for your last nursing school lecture! Good luck on finals!

3. Laney - May 18, 2010

Oh wow, you’re so close!! It’s okay, I fell off the wagon too for a couple of months. Eek!! But yeah, congrats! I’m super excited for you 🙂


Leave a Reply

